Air Raid – Danger Ahead CD


Stormspell Records

New, sealed

This was out of print until Stormspell found some in their warehouse so I had to bring it in.  A personal favorite of Hoove Child!

Stunning debut EP of Swedish heavy metal in the vein of Iron Maiden, Accept, Judas Priest, etc.

  1. When the Sky Turns Red
  2. Annihilation
  3. The Metal Cult
  4. Midnight Burner
  5. Free At Last
  6. Traitor’s Gate (Bonus track)
  7. Fight Street (Bonus track)













1 in stock