CHASTAIN – The Voice of the Cult MC


Shadow Kingdom Records 2022 Reissue

Sealed, Red Cassette Shell

A1 The Voice Of The Cult
A2 Live Hard
A3 Chains Of Love
A4 Share Yourself With Me
A5 Fortune Teller
B1 Child Of Evermore
B2 Soldiers Of The Flame
B3 Evil For Evil
B4 Take Me Home



1 in stock

SKU: SKR185CT Category: