HIGH SPIRITS – Another Night MC


Another Riff Raff Label
2022, Cassette, Sealed
First press of 200 copies, clear cassette shell
2011 debut album.
Essential Chicago hard n heavy listening.
A1 Another Night In The City
A2 Do You Remember
A3 Full Power
A4 Demons At The Door
A5 I’ll Be Back
B1 You Make Love Impossible
B2 Where Did I Go Wrong
B3 Nights In Black
B4 Going Up



1 in stock