HIGH SPIRITS – Hard to Stop MC


Timeworn Records (USA)

TWR018 High Spirits – Hard to Stop
200 Copies on Clear Shells

1. Since You’ve Been Gone
2. Restless
3. Face to Face
4. Hearts Will Burn

5. Voice in the Wind
6. All Night Long
7. Midnight Sun
8. Now I Know
9. We Are Everywhere

Timeworn Records is thrilled to present, without a doubt, the strongest High Spirits album to date! Hard to Stop is the hard hitting 4th album from Chicago’s finest. Mastermind Chris Black delivers yet another action packed full length of high energy rock and roll that exceeds the expectations of die hards. 9 tracks and 34 minutes of fist pumping, irresistible sing along anthems.

LISTEN: https://highspiritsmetal.bandcamp.com/album/hard-to-stop



1 in stock