Mindless Sinner – Keeping It True LP [Black Vinyl]


This Mindless Sinner merch was purchased directly from the band after their excellent show at the Spring Bash Festival in Milwaukee on April 20, 2019.

Recorded live at the Keep It True Festival, Tauberfrankenhalle, Lauda-Königshofen, Germany, April 24th 2015.

12″ Black Vinyl

  1. We Go Together
  2. I’m Gonna (Have Some Fun)
  3. Live And Die
  4. Broken Freedom
  5. Standing On The Stage
  6. Master of Evil
  7. Turn On The Power
  8. Screaming For Mercy
  9. Voice Of The Doomed
  10. Here She Comes Again




1 in stock

Categories: ,