V/A – Trapped Under Ice Vol. 1 LP [Black Vinyl]


Temple of Mystery Records 2019

A collection of 10 cuts from the very best new Canadian Heavy/Speed Metal bands, featuring METALIAN, SPELL, TRAVELER, CAUCHEMAR, FREEWAYS, BARROW WIGHT, OCCULT BURIAL, BLACKRAT, EMBLEM and STARLIGHT RITUAL!! Each band provides an exciting track completely exclusive to this collection, reflecting today’s incredible underground scene across Canada’s wide and frosty northlands.

Comes with OBI!

Out of stock

Categories: ,